Friday, November 21, 2008

Lights are on with David Cook!

Fresh from AI summer tour, David Cook releases his first major album with "Light On" as the first single. That song is great (has already peaked to #17 on the Billboard Hot 100).

...can't wait for this rockstar concert in Manila (said that will be January 2009).

Album's Track Listing:

1. Declaration
2. Heroes
3. Light On
4. Come Back To Me
5. Life On The Moon
6. Bar-Ba-Sol
7. Mr. Sensitive
8. Lie
9. I Did It For You
10. Avalanche
11. Permanent
12. A Daily Anthem/Kiss On The Neck (Hidden Track)
13. The Time Of My Life (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...